Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Ferit Uslu, Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey, email: f.uslu@ogu.edu.tr

Editorial Board

·       Prof. Dr. Ferit Uslu, Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey, email: f.uslu@ogu.edu.tr

·       Prof. Dr. Linda H. Chiang, Emeritus Professor, Azusa Pacific University, California, USA, email: lchiang@apu.edu

·       Prof. Dr. Kyria Rebeca Finardi, Federal University of Espirito Santo-Ufes, Brazil, email: kyria.finardi@gmail.com

·       Prof. Dr. Don Ross, University of Cape Town, South Africa; and Georgia State University, USA, email: don.ross931@gmail.com

·       Prof. Dr. Berch Berberoglu, University of Nevada, Reno, USA, email: berchb@unr.edu

·       Prof. Dr. Otávio Bueno, University of Miami, USA, email: otaviobueno@me.com

·       Prof. Dr. Edward Erwin, University of Miami, USA, email: eerwin@miami.edu

·       Prof. Dr. Antonia Darder, Loyola Marymount University , USA, email: antonia.darder@lmu.edu

·       Prof. Dr. Piet Kommers, University of Twente and Utrecht State University, The Netherlands, email: p.a.m.kommers@utwente.nl

·       Prof. Dr. Naji Melhli, Bordeaux University, Angers, France, email: melhli.naji@gmail.com

·       Prof. Dr. Elfindri, Andalas University, Kampus Limau Manis, Padang, Indonesia, email: elfindribana@gmail.com

·       Prof. Dr. Ramayah Thurasamy, School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia, email: ramayah@gmail.com

·       Prof. Dr. Balakrishnan Parasuraman, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Malaysia, Malaysia, email: balakrishnan@umk.edu.my

·       Assoc. Prof. Dr. Françoise Le Lièvre, Western Catholic University of Angers, France, email: francoise.lelievre@gmail.com

International Scientific Advisory Board

  • Prof. Dr. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi, INDIA, email: husain.ahrar@gmail,com
  • Dr. Akhilendra Nath Tiwary, Yobe State University, NIGERIA, email: antiwary2000@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bhavani Harikrishnan, Bangalore University, INDIA, email: bhavani.harikrishnan@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gregory Alexander, Central University of Technology, SOUTH AFRICA, email: galexander@cut.ac.za
  • Prof. Dr. Gopinath Sharma, Indian Institute of Career Development, INDIA, Email: gnsharma1951@rediffmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ioan-Gheorghe Rotaru, 'Timotheus' Brethren Theological Institute of Bucharest, ROMANIA, email: dr_ionicarotaru@yahoo.com
  • Prof. Dr. Iryna Sekret, Abant Izzet Baysal University, TURKEY, email: irenesekret@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Iryna Timanyuk, National University of Pharmacy, UKRAINE, email: timanjuk@rambler.ru
  • Prof. Dr. Luma Ibrahim Al-Barazenji, University of Diyala, IRAQ, email: lumahh50@gmail.com
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Mingming Zhou, University of Macau, MACAU, email: zhmingming@gmail.com
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Hami, Islamic Azad University, Sari Branch, Sari, IRAN, email: mohammadhami@yahoo.com
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Nahidh Falih Sulaiman, University of Zawia, LIBYA, email: nahidhum@gmail.com
  • Dr. Nurhodja Akbulaev, Azerbaijan State University of Economics, Baku, AZERBAIJAN, email: nurhoca@gmail.com
  • Prof. Dr. Rui Machado Gomes, University of Coimbra, PORTUGAL, email: ramgomes@gmail.com
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Sameer Babu M., Aligarh Muslim University Centre, INDIA, email: sameerbabuxyz@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Samira ElAtia, The University of Alberta, Edmonton, CANADA, email: selatia@ualberta.ca
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Soniya Billore, Linnaeus University, SWEDEN, email: soniya.billore@lnu.se
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Sucharat Rimkeeratikul, Thammasat University, Bangkok, THAILAND, email: sucharat59@yahoo.com
  • Prof. Dr. Surendra Pathak, IASE Deemed University, Gandhi Vidya Mandir, Rajasthan, INDIA, email: pathak06@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valentina-Mariana Mănoiu, University of Bucharest, ROMANIA, email: valentina.mariana.manoiu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Nurhodja Akbulaev, Azerbaijan State University of Economics, AZERBAIJAN, email: nurhoca@gmail.com